Zhang Zhongmei

Zhang Zhongmei

● "Xizi National Music" pipa player ●Graduated from Shanghai Conservatory of Music ● Won the first place in the gold medal of Pipa Professional Junior Group B in the 5th China Youth Art Newcomer Competition of the Dandelion Cup ● For 3 consecutive years, he won the Shanghai Conservatory of Music Professional Excellence Individual Scholarship ● Has visited Greece, South Korea, Australia, Argentina and other countries for cultural exchange performances

Sheng Qian

Sheng Qian

● Guzheng player of "Xizi National Music" ●Graduated from Shanghai Conservatory of Music ● Won the first prize in the instrumental music category of the "Venus Cup" Grand Prix at the Vienna BTL International Arts Festival ● The first Oriental Star Art Festival Youth Professional Group Gold Award ● Silver Award of Musical Instruments Group in the 8th Zhejiang Music and Dance Festival ● Silver Award of the First Provincial "Xinsong Plan" Youth Performance Competition The 9th China Music Golden Bell Award Excellence Award ● Has visited the United States, Greece, Japan, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Belgium, Argentina and other countries for cultural exchange performances

Zhang Cheng

Zhang Cheng

● Erhu performer of "Xizi National Music" ● Won the second prize of Zhejiang Jiangnan Silk and Bamboo Competition ● Gold Medal of Hong Kong International Jiangnan Silk and Bamboo Invitational Tournament ● In 2005, he participated in the 8th National Art Festival of Japan with the group ● In 2006, he went to Spain to perform at the Victoria Cultural Festival. ●In 2008, he went to Japan with the delegation to participate in the opening ceremony of the Tokyo Film Festival ● He has visited Hong Kong, South Korea, Japan, France, Greece and other countries and regions for cultural exchange performances

Dai Shanruo

Dai Shanruo

● "Xizi National Music" Daguan performer ● Member of National Orchestra Association ●Graduated from Xi'an Conservatory of Music ●Won the second prize of the Youth Group of the Second National Instrumental Music Competition (Professional) in Shaanxi Province ● Won the Silver Award for Three-String Solo in the Third International Chinese Instrumental Music Competition ● Won the Silver Award for Solo in the International Youth Music Festival and International Youth Instrumental Music Competition ●He has visited Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, Japan, South Korea, Greece, Italy, Argentina and other cultural exchange performances with the delegation

Huang Shiqin

Huang Shiqin

● Yangqin player of "Xizi National Music" ●Graduated from Guangxi Art Institute ●Yangqin professional graduate student ● Minor in the performance and teaching of the single-stringed piano during the school period. Mr. Li Ping, a soloist of Guangxi Song and Dance Theater ●On May 4, 2015, a dulcimer solo concert was held in the Concert Hall of Guangxi Academy of Arts June 3, 2015 to participate in the China-ASEAN Music Week Philadelphia 2001 Orchestra Concert In October 2015, won the first prize of instrumental music in Guangxi music and dance competition ● He has visited Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, Vietnam, Greece, France, Argentina and other countries for cultural exchange performances

Heart

Heart

Lucky Tree

Lucky Tree

Red bean

Red bean

Yunlin Chanxiang

Yunlin Chanxiang

Yidan·Siyu

Yidan·Siyu

Drama

Drama

Dream Back to Xiling

Dream Back to Xiling

Colorful

Colorful

Wandering

Wandering

Jiao Yu Luo Si Niang

Jiao Yu Luo Si Niang

Ann is a daughter

Ann is a daughter

Impression of Flower Port

Impression of Flower Port

White Snake

White Snake

Ode to Peace

Ode to Peace

Spring flowers bloom

Spring flowers bloom

张中梅

张中梅

●“西子国乐”琵琶演奏员 ●毕业于上海音乐学院 ●曾荣获蒲公英杯第五届中国青少年艺术新人大赛琵琶专业少年B组金奖第一名 ●连续3年获得上海音乐学院专业优秀单项奖学金 ●曾出访希腊、韩国、澳大利亚、阿根廷等多个国家进行文化交流演出

盛茜

盛茜

●“西子国乐”古筝演奏员 ●毕业于上海音乐学院 ●曾获维也纳BTL国际艺术节“金星杯”大奖赛器乐类一等奖 ●首届东方之星艺术盛典青年专业组金奖 ●第八届浙江省音乐舞蹈节乐器组银奖 ●首届全省“新松计划”青年演奏大赛银奖 ●第九届中国音乐金钟奖优秀奖 ●曾出访美国、希腊、日本、法国、意大利、荷兰、比利时、阿根廷等国家进行文化交流演出

张诚

张诚

●“西子国乐”二胡演奏员 ●曾获浙江省江南丝竹比赛二等奖 ●香港国际江南丝竹邀请赛金奖 ●2005年随团参加日本第八回国民艺术节演出 ●2006年随赴西班牙参加维多利亚文化节演出 ●2008年随团赴日本参加东京电影节开幕式演出 ●曾多次随团出访香港、韩国、日本、法国、希腊等国家和地区进行文化交流演出

戴善若

戴善若

●“西子国乐”大阮演奏员 ●民族管弦乐协会会员 ●毕业于西安音乐学院 ●曾获陕西省第二届民族器乐大赛(职业)青年组二等奖 ●曾获国际第三届中国器乐大赛三弦独奏银奖 ●曾获国际青少年音乐节暨国际青少年器乐大赛独奏银奖 ●曾随团出访港澳台、日本、韩国、希腊、意大利、阿根廷等多家进行文化交流演出

黄诗琴

黄诗琴

●“西子国乐”扬琴演奏员 ●毕业于广西艺术学院 ●扬琴专业研究生 ●在校期间,又辅修独弦琴的演奏与教学 师从广西歌舞剧院独弦琴演奏家的李平先生 ●2015年5月4日于广西艺术学院音乐厅举办了扬琴独奏音乐会 ●2015年6月3日 参加中国——东盟音乐周美国费城2001乐团专场音乐会 ●2015年10月 荣获广西区音乐舞蹈大赛器乐类一等奖 ●曾多次随团出访港澳台、越南、希腊、法国、阿根廷等国家进行文化交流演出

心脏

心脏

吉祥树

吉祥树

红豆

红豆

云林禅香

云林禅香

一缎·丝语

一缎·丝语

戏情

戏情

梦回西泠

梦回西泠

五彩缤纷

五彩缤纷

流浪

流浪

娇语络丝娘

娇语络丝娘

家有一女即是安

家有一女即是安

花港印象

花港印象

白蛇

白蛇

和平颂

和平颂

春暖花开

春暖花开