h1.jpg
+
  • h1.jpg

Ode to Peace

Classification:

Ode to Peace


Introduction to works

"Ode to Peace" is a large-scale song and dance poetry drama specially created for the 2006 World Buddhist Forum Conference. The whole play takes the history of the birth of Buddhism into China as a clue, and uses singing and dancing, martial arts, instrumental music and other forms to express the excellent traditional culture of the Chinese nation such as Dunhuang art, Tibet's Xialu Temple art, Shaolin martial arts and Zen, and expounds the Buddhist culture and the Chinese nation. The mutual penetration of Confucianism and Taoism culture, the process of symbiosis and co-prosperity. In terms of expression techniques, "Ode to Peace" breaks the space concept of traditional stage drama, draws lessons from the creative means of earth art, gives full play to the artistic effect of multimedia, and greatly increases the tension of stage space. so that the audience can get more aesthetic pleasure visually, and further stimulate the audience's artistic imagination space. "Ode to Peace" is the only song and dance poetry drama with the theme of religious culture in China. It integrates Confucianism, Taoism, and Zen culture. It is magnificent, full of visual impact and spiritual shock. It will surely become the treasure house of Chinese national culture. A splendid and wonderful flower. When the play was premiered at the World Buddhist Forum in April 2006, it was highly praised by relevant leaders, experts and religious circles at home and abroad. On January 10, 2007, "Ode to Peace" was grandly launched at the Hangzhou Grand Theater and will perform extensively at home and abroad. The Ode to Peace wishes the motherland prosperity, the people prosperity and well-being, and the world peace and good luck.

Carrying the expectations of his father 20 years ago, he came to Hang Cheng, where the spring was blooming, and met a considerate girl. For the common dream, they fill the sea with stone and help each other in the same boat. They want to cover the cold heart, also want to relive the cool blood. But the reality of the encounter, the father's obstruction, followed...... A lover, Lao Yan, separated, after a long journey away from home, twenty years ago the dusty past was suddenly revealed......

Contact immediately

Introduction of works

"Ode to Peace" is a large-scale song and dance poetry drama specially created for the 2006 World Buddhist Forum Conference. The whole play takes the history of the birth of Buddhism into China as a clue, and uses singing and dancing, martial arts, instrumental music and other forms to express the excellent traditional culture of the Chinese nation such as Dunhuang art, Tibet's Xialu Temple art, Shaolin martial arts and Zen, and expounds the Buddhist culture and the Chinese nation. The mutual penetration of Confucianism and Taoism culture, the process of symbiosis and co-prosperity.
 
In terms of expression techniques, "Ode to Peace" breaks the space concept of traditional stage drama, draws lessons from the creative means of earth art, gives full play to the artistic effect of multimedia, and greatly increases the tension of stage space. so that the audience can get more aesthetic pleasure visually, and further stimulate the audience's artistic imagination space.
 
"Ode to Peace" is the only song and dance poetry drama with the theme of religious culture in China. It integrates Confucianism, Taoism, and Zen culture. It is magnificent, full of visual impact and spiritual shock. It will surely become the treasure house of Chinese national culture. A splendid and wonderful flower.
 
When the play was premiered at the World Buddhist Forum in April 2006, it was highly praised by relevant leaders, experts and religious circles at home and abroad. On January 10, 2007, "Ode to Peace" was grandly launched at the Hangzhou Grand Theater and will perform extensively at home and abroad.
 
The Ode to Peace wishes the motherland prosperity, the people prosperity and well-being, and the world peace and good luck.
 
1
 
2

Carrying the expectations of his father 20 years ago, he came to Hang Cheng, where the spring was blooming, and met a considerate girl. For the common dream, they fill the sea with stone and help each other in the same boat. They want to cover the cold heart, also want to relive the cool blood. But the reality of the encounter, the father's obstruction, followed...... A lover, Lao Yan, separated, after a long journey away from home, twenty years ago the dusty past was suddenly revealed......

Picture Name

Key words:

Meet the Grand Canal

A sister drum

Ode to Peace

Tea and coffee


Other works

ONLINE MESSAGE

online message

Submit Message

* Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately and keep the communication unblocked. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

这是描述信息
杭州歌剧舞蹈院
ny
和平颂
浏览量:
1000

和平颂

《和平颂》是为2006年世界佛教论坛大会专门创作的大型歌舞诗剧。全剧以佛教诞生传入中国的历史为线索,用歌舞、武术、器乐等形式,表现了敦煌艺术、西藏的夏鲁寺艺术、少林武术禅等中华民族优秀传统文化,阐述了佛教文化与中华民族的儒、道文化的相互渗透,共生共荣的过程。   在表现手法上,《和平颂》打破了传统舞台剧的空间概念,借鉴了大地艺术的创作手段,充分发挥了多媒体的艺术效果,极大地增加了舞台空间的张力,使观众在视觉上得到更多审美的愉悦,进一步激发观众的艺术想像空间。   《和平颂》是国内唯一一台以宗教文化为主题的歌舞诗剧,融儒、道、禅文化为一体,气势恢宏,极富视觉冲击力和心灵震撼力,它必将成为中华民族文化宝库中一朵灿烂的奇葩。   此剧2006年4月在世界佛教论坛大会首演时,得到了国内外有关领导、专家与宗教界人士的高度评价。2007年1月10日《和平颂》在杭州大剧院隆重启动,将在国内外进行广泛的巡回演出。   《和平颂》祝愿祖国繁荣昌盛,人民富足安康,世界和平吉祥。
型号:
分类:
和平颂
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
* 订购数量
-
+
库存:
0
暂时无货
1
产品详情
 《和平颂》是为2006年世界佛教论坛大会专门创作的大型歌舞诗剧。全剧以佛教诞生传入中国的历史为线索,用歌舞、武术、器乐等形式,表现了敦煌艺术、西藏的夏鲁寺艺术、少林武术禅等中华民族优秀传统文化,阐述了佛教文化与中华民族的儒、道文化的相互渗透,共生共荣的过程。
 
  在表现手法上,《和平颂》打破了传统舞台剧的空间概念,借鉴了大地艺术的创作手段,充分发挥了多媒体的艺术效果,极大地增加了舞台空间的张力,使观众在视觉上得到更多审美的愉悦,进一步激发观众的艺术想像空间。
 
  《和平颂》是国内唯一一台以宗教文化为主题的歌舞诗剧,融儒、道、禅文化为一体,气势恢宏,极富视觉冲击力和心灵震撼力,它必将成为中华民族文化宝库中一朵灿烂的奇葩。
 
  此剧2006年4月在世界佛教论坛大会首演时,得到了国内外有关领导、专家与宗教界人士的高度评价。2007年1月10日《和平颂》在杭州大剧院隆重启动,将在国内外进行广泛的巡回演出。
 
  《和平颂》祝愿祖国繁荣昌盛,人民富足安康,世界和平吉祥。
 
1
 
2
扫二维码用手机看
上一个
下一个

快捷方式

作品展示

遇见大运河
阿姐鼓
和平颂
茶与咖啡

西湖女神

党的女儿

温暖回家路

艺术人才

服务电话

(86) 571 8883 8967 (行政办公室)
(86) 571 8807 0653 (品牌营销中心)

官方QQ:1596824663
邮箱:
hzgjwjy@163.com
地址:杭州市上城区十五奎巷99号(鼓楼,原市委党校)
周边公交线路:
鼓楼站:8路, 13路, 59路, 66路, 71路, 189路, 190路, 195路, 208路,216路, 308路, 801路, k280路, k308路, k510路, k801路, y6路

二维码

版权所有 © 杭州歌剧舞剧院    浙ICP备05034047号-1